Skip to main content

Meet the Team

Chase Bergeson

Chase Bergeson

Research Specialist, Center for Public Engagement with Science

cbergeso@unc.edu
(919) 966-7238
Kati McArdle

Kati McArdle

Project Coordinator, Center for Public Engagement with Science

kmcardl@unc.edu
(919) 966-1339
Anna Butler

Anna Butler

Research Assistant
Center for Public Engagement with Science

annabtlr@live.unc.edu
Lynn Chesnut

Lynn Chesnut

Research Associate, Center for Public Engagement with Science

lchesnut@unc.edu
(919) 423-5600
Andrew George

Andrew George

Community Engagement Coordinator, Center for Public Engagement with Science

andrewg@unc.edu
(919) 966-7839
Neasha Graves

Neasha B. Graves

Environmental Health Outreach Manager, Center for Public Engagement with Science

neasha_graves@unc.edu
(919) 966-3746
Kathleen Gray

Kathleen Gray

Director, Center for Public Engagement with Science

kgray@unc.edu
(919) 966-9799
Dana Haine

Dana Brown Haine

K-12 Science Education Manager, Center for Public Engagement with Science

dhaine@email.unc.edu
(919) 843-5735
Megan Hoert Hughes

Megan Hoert Hughes

STEM Pathways Program Manager, Center for Public Engagement with Science

meganhughes@unc.edu
(919) 966-2463
Mitierra Johnson

Mitierra Johnson

Environmental Health Research Assistant, Center for Public Engagement with Science

jmitierr@unc.edu
Grant Parkins

Grant Parkins

Watershed Education Coordinator, Center for Public Engagement with Science

parkins@unc.edu
(919) 966-9802
Taylor Prichard

Taylor Prichard

Environmental Education Specialist, Center for Public Engagement with Science

tmpricha@unc.edu
(919) 966-0895
Sarah Yelton

Sarah Yelton

Environmental Education and Citizen Science Program Manager, Center for Public Engagement with Science

sarah.yelton@unc.edu
(919) 966-0895