Skip to main content
Liz Adams

Liz Adams

Research Associate
lizadams@email.unc.edu
(919) 843-0518
Sarav Arunachalam

Sarav Arunachalam

Deputy Director, Institute for the Environment; Director, Center for Environmental Modeling for Policy Development
sarav@email.unc.edu
(919) 966-2126
Bin Cheng

Bin Cheng

Post-Doctoral Research Associate
bincheng@unc.edu
Jason Ching

Jason Ching

Senior Research Fellow
IE Logo

Praful Dodda

Graduate Research Assistant
praful@live.unc.edu
IE Logo

Christos Efstathiou

Post-Doc Research Associate
chef@email.unc.edu
IE Logo

Hyeongseok “Darby” Kim

Graduate Research Assistant
kkkghs@unc.edu
IE Logo

Gavendra Pandey

Post-Doc Research Associate
gavendra@email.unc.edu
Matthew Romm

Matthew Romm

Student Research Assistant
mromm@unc.edu
IE Logo

Catherine Seppanen

Research Associate
cseppan@email.unc.edu
(919) 966-2249
Manish

Manish Soni

Post-Doctoral Research Associate
manisoni@unc.edu
IE Logo

Farzaneh Taksibi

Graduate Research Assistant
ftaksibi@unc.edu
IE Logo

Huy Tran

Research Associate
tranhuy@email.unc.edu
Erin Valentine

Erin Valentine

Project Coordinator, Center for Environmental Modeling for Policy Development
evalentine@unc.edu
(919) 966-1352