Liz Adams

Research Associate
lizadams@email.unc.edu
(919) 843-0518

Sarav Arunachalam

Deputy Director; Research Professor
sarav@email.unc.edu
(919) 966-2126

B.H. Baek

Research Assistant Professor
bbaek@unc.edu
(919) 966-2224

Frank Binkowski

Research Professor
frank_binkowski@unc.edu
(919) 966-2231

Jason Ching

Senior Research Fellow

Adel Hanna

Director, Center for Environmental Modeling for Policy Development; Research Professor
ahanna@email.unc.edu
(919) 966-1352

Chowdhury “Monir” Moniruzzaman

Post Doctoral Research Associate
moniruz@unc.edu
(919) 445-8318

Srinivas Reka

Post-Doctoral Research Associate
ssri@email.unc.edu
(919) 966-9922

Catherine Seppanen

Research Associate
cseppan@email.unc.edu
(919) 966-2249

Dongmei Yang

Research Associate
dyang@email.unc.edu
(919) 962-0791

 

Post-Docs + Graduate Students

Calvin Carter
Graduate Student

Jiaoyan Huang
Post-doctoral Research Associate
(919) 869-4122jiaoyanh@email.unc.edu

Alex Valencia
Graduate Student