Skip to main content

Liz Adams

Research Associate
(919) 843-0518

Corey Adams

Internship Coordinator, Outer Banks Field Site

Richard N. L. (Pete) Andrews

Faculty Fellow, Institute for the Environment; Professor Emeritus, Department of Public Policy
(919) 843-3385

Sarav Arunachalam

Deputy Director, Institute for the Environment; Director, Center for Environmental Modeling for Policy Development
(919) 966-2126

Brian Bednar

President, Birdseye Renewable Energy, A Dominion Energy Company

Todd BenDor

Distinguished Professor of Sustainable Community Design

Philip Berke

Director, Center for Resilient Communities and Environment

Denene Blackwood

Field Site Assistant, Morehead City Field Site; Research Analyst, Institute of Marine Sciences
(252) 726-6841

Philip Blumenthal

Chairman, Blumenthal Foundation

Abigail Brewer

Communications and Engagement Specialist, Sustainable Carolina

F. Bryan Brice, Jr.

Chair, IE BOV and Attorney at Law, The Law Offices of F. Bryan Brice, Jr.

Gregory W. Characklis

Director, Center on Financial Risk in Environmental Systems; Wiliam R. Kenan, Jr. Distinguished Professor, Environmental Sciences and Engineering
(919) 843-5545

Bin Cheng

Post-Doctoral Research Associate

Jason Ching

Senior Research Fellow

Susan Cohen

Associate Director
(919) 966-9927
Next »