Kathleen Gray, Director

Associate Director for Outreach and Public Service and Clinical Assistant Professor, Institute for the Environment
kgray@unc.edu
(919) 966-9799

Andrew George

Community Engagement Coordinator; Lecturer, Environment, Ecology and Energy Program
andrewg@unc.edu
(919) 966-7839

Neasha Graves

Community Outreach and Education Manager
neasha_graves@unc.edu
(919) 966-3746

Dana Brown Haine

K-12 Science Education Manager
dhaine@email.unc.edu
(919) 843-5735

Megan Hoert Hughes

Research Associate
meganhughes@unc.edu
(919) 966-2463

Grant Parkins

Watershed Education Coordinator
parkins@unc.edu
(919) 966-9802

Megan Rodgers

Environmental Research Assistant
merodgers@unc.edu
(919) 966-7238

Victoria Triana

Environmental Research Assistant
vtriana@live.unc.edu
(919) 966-1339

Sarah Yelton

Environmental Education Coordinator
sarah.yelton@unc.edu
(919) 966-0895