Skip to main content

Kathleen Gray, Director

Director, Center for Public Engagement with Science; Associate Director for Outreach and Public Service and Research Associate Professor
kgray@unc.edu
(919) 966-9799

Stephanie Caddell

Environmental Research Assistant
smc2002@email.unc.edu

Chloe Donohoe

Graduate Student Assistant
cdon@email.unc.edu
Andrew George

Andrew George

Community Engagement Coordinator; Lecturer, Environment, Ecology and Energy Program
andrewg@unc.edu
(919) 966-7839
Neasha Graves

Neasha Graves

Environmental Health Outreach Manager
neasha_graves@unc.edu
(919) 966-3746
Dana Haine

Dana Brown Haine

K-12 Science Education Manager
dhaine@email.unc.edu
(919) 843-5735
Megan Hughes

Megan Hoert Hughes

STEM Diversity Program Manager and Environmental Health Educator
meganhughes@unc.edu
(919) 966-2463
Mary Meyer

Mary Meyer

Elementary Educational Consultant
mmeyer@unc.edu

Dylan Morgan

Environmental Research Assistant
dylanmor@live.unc.edu
Parkins

Grant Parkins

Watershed Education Coordinator
parkins@unc.edu
(919) 966-9802
Megan Rodgers

Megan Rodgers

Public Science and Internship Coordinator
megan.rodgers@unc.edu
(919) 966-7238

Adelle Schubarg

Environmental Research Assistant
adelles@live.unc.edu
Victoria Triana

Victoria Triana

Environmental Research Assistant
vtriana@live.unc.edu
(919) 966-1339

Leticia Tuset

Undergraduate Research Associate
leticia5@live.unc.edu
Sarah Yelton

Sarah Yelton

Environmental Education and Citizen Science Program Manager
sarah.yelton@unc.edu
(919) 966-0895