Liz Adams

Research Associate
lizadams@email.unc.edu
(919) 843-0518

Zac Adelman

Research Associate
zac@unc.edu
(919) 962-8510

Sarav Arunachalam

Research Associate Professor
sarav@email.unc.edu
(919) 966-2126

B.H. Baek

Research Associate
bbaek@email.unc.edu
(919) 966-2224

Frank Binkowski

Research Professor
frank_binkowski@unc.edu
(919) 966-2231

Jared Bowden

Research Assistant Professor
jhbowden@unc.edu
(919) 843-6360

Jo Ellen Brandmeyer

Research Associate
joellenb@unc.edu
(919) 966-2172

Carlie Coats

Senior Software Engineer
cjcoats@email.unc.edu
(919) 843-5951

Susan Fratazzi

Business Services Coordinator
fratazzi@unc.edu
(919) 843-8556

Adel Hanna

Director, Center for Environmental Modeling for Policy Development; Research Professor
ahanna@email.unc.edu
(919) 966-1352

Chowdhury “Monir” Moniruzzaman

Post Doctoral Research Associate
moniruz@unc.edu
(919) 445-8318

Mohammad Omary

Research Associate
omary@unc.edu
(951) 789-6284

Catherine Seppanen

Research Associate
cseppan@email.unc.edu
(919) 966-2249

Uma Shankar

Research Associate
ushankar@unc.edu
(919) 441-9202

Michelle Snyder

Environmental Modeler
michellesnyder@unc.edu
(919) 843-7561

Kevin Talgo

Research Associate
talgo@email.unc.edu
(919) 966-1395

Alejandro Valencia

Research Associate
valencia@unc.edu
(919) 962-9752

Aijun Xiu

Research Specialist
aijun@email.unc.edu
(919) 966-2064

Dongmei Yang

Research Associate
dyang@email.unc.edu
(919) 962-0791

 

Post-Docs + Graduate Students

Calvin Carter
Graduate Student

Jiaoyan Huang
Post-Doc
(919) 869-4122jiaoyanh@email.unc.edu

Tarun Mohan
Graduate Student
tarun92@live.unc.edu